Reviews & References

Thank you very much. They’re 😊 so cool

Mehmet Fırat
January 25, 2023

Thank you very much. They’re 😊 so cool

Mehmet Fırat
January 25, 2023

Love this little gameboy look like the full size. Thank you so much.

Stephen
January 21, 2023

The Sony PSP looks realistic and was packed perfectly.

Ilene
October 2, 2022

These are amazingly detailed and accurate! I’ll be ordering more

Derek
July 28, 2022

Everything was perfect! Thank you very much!

Dorian
July 7, 2022

It’s absolutely perfect 🥹🎮👾

Elizabeth
July 3, 2022

Amazing detail, quality and customer care! Gracias!

Craftinger
June 30, 2022

Items are exactly as I’d hoped – exquisite detail. Seller communicated thoroughly and kindly, a real pleasure to have worked with. I’ll definitely purchase from this shop again, and would recommend it to others as well!

myriadcolours
June 28, 2022

Super! I am thrilled beautiful 1:8

Martin
June 25, 2022

Fast delivery nice product thank you

Olivier
June 24, 2022

Fast delivery nice product thank you

Olivier
June 24, 2022

Love detail and size great work

Amy
June 11, 2022

Awsome and great detail love

Amy
June 11, 2022

They turned out amazing! Great customer service!

Zachariah
June 3, 2022

Absolutely love it

Hunjuck
May 15, 2022

Everything perfect, quality product, exceeds my expectations

Juan
May 8, 2022

Very well made and loos great in my customs hands

Cody
April 30, 2022

A beautifully detailed and spot-on replica in miniature of the iconic Nintendo Entertainment System accessory – thank you so much! ~Eric.

Estonius
April 27, 2022

Unbelievably impressive how perfectly intricate every detail is! Amazing! Highly recommend!

J
April 26, 2022

As always, exceptional work, impressive scale replicas of the PS5 and GameCube, an incredible job, I will continue to buy, thank you very much.

Oscar
April 16, 2022

Of the best reproductions I’ve seen, the amount of miniature detail makes them legendary scale consoles. Seller and artist recommended 100% I will buy more and you know it hehehe

Oscar
April 11, 2022

Wow!! Exceeded my expectations on every level. Highly detailed, not rough around the edges like some 3d printed items. This is truly a piece of art. Highly reccomended!

Paul
April 5, 2022

Awesome piece! Very happy with the product exactly as pictured. 😀

Mykey
March 28, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

Great seller!!! Very easy to communicate and work with!! Highly recommend!!

Brad
March 24, 2022

It’s perfect, I liked it a lot, thank you!

Lourdes
March 2, 2022

Awesome Product! Thanks! Smooth Transaction.

Robert
March 1, 2022

Absolutely love the mini pvm. quality exceeded my expectations. wonderful piece for any retro gaming/tech enthusiast or crt lover 🙂

Bryan
February 26, 2022

This person is not only a great artist, great at what he does—but also very kind, very communicative, and very helpful. I had needed some help on my end, and they went above and beyond to ensure my package arrived quickly and securely. If I could give ten stars I would, but most definitely, 5/5. Great service, kind person, and communicative in ensuring that your receive your package! Thank you again Retroldtech!!

Mike
February 14, 2022

Amazing monitor and prints! Highly Recommended!

Vincent
February 13, 2022

Incredibly well done, extraordinary, perfect Thank you very much

Andreas
February 11, 2022

Great quality item

Christopher
February 11, 2022

Such amazing detail and quality! Great service and a great little item. The mini Xbox original is such a wonderful little memento of childhood gaming.

Christopher
February 5, 2022

Super awesome item!! thank you!

Aaron
February 3, 2022

Sublime !

Jeremy
February 2, 2022

Great little item! Came in a little box with all the items wrapped individually so I could have my friend have the joy of putting it together! Great gift! Tysm

minirateta10
February 2, 2022

Its really cute and well made, perfect quality!!! I absolutely adore it!!!!

Akai
January 27, 2022

A great detailed miniature thanks

Ben Simpson
January 19, 2022

Awesome miniature, it’s look like a real one!

Amelie
January 13, 2022

Super adorable and it arrived with perfect timing on my Dad’s birthday! I love how detailed it is, and how the mini game cartridge slots into the console. It’s now joined the Super Mario collection!

Kirsten
January 13, 2022

Phenomenal craftsmanship

DNO
January 6, 2022

Phenomenal craftsmanship

DNO
January 6, 2022

JC was awesome to work with! The items were even more amazing in person! Everything was package with great care. I highly recommend this shop and will definitely be purchasing more items in the future!!

Becky
January 1, 2022

Excellent, honest and very professional salesman. I work with miniatures very impressive.

Oscar
November 24, 2021

Impressive and satisfying craftsmanship from across the pond

Drake
November 16, 2021

Adorable little animal crossing switch! it has so much detail and looks like the real thing just tiny! definitely will order from this seller again, I love these littles consoles they’re so well made and perfect size for my smart doll! highly recommend this seller! 🙂

Vanessa
November 11, 2021

Such amazing quality and detail! I love that the controllers plug into the system. Game cartridges look so realistic! Amazing seller, great communication.

Christina
October 26, 2021

One of the best seller I ever met ! Awesome communication, listen the customer and adapts their requirements…. VERY fast shipment (one working day) Insane quality +++

Haitem
October 18, 2021

The PSX is very nice, very small and with very accomplished details, I recommend it, waiting to receive the 1/3 scale.

Oscar
October 13, 2021

Absolutely stunning 1/6 scale PlayStation 5. Great workmanship, fabulous detail. love it so much. Highly recommended!

Beverly
September 22, 2021

This was a gift for my son-in-law. He was thrilled with it. He especially was impressed with the fine details shown on the miniature replicas. I haven’t seen them myself, but he is very satisfied with the quality and workmanship shown in these tiny items. Thank you.

Peggy
September 5, 2021

This creation exceeded my expectations and then some! I can’t wait to add this to my gamer collection for my gaming arcade! I will also be buying more mini consoles soon! 🎮🕹

Cyril
August 23, 2021

The raw print looks awesome! I can’t wait to try and paint it! Thank you!

Matthew
August 19, 2021

This miniature switch is perfect! It looks awesome in person! Thank you!

Matthew
August 19, 2021

This Gameboy miniature is incredibly well done! It looks awesome! Amazing job on the customization too!!

Matthew
August 19, 2021

Such a fun piece of legitimate ART! Pure quality. Scales PERFECTLY with the Masterpiece-size Optimus Prime figure that I intended it to be used for. Second purchase from this seller, zero complaints, all amaze! Thank you again!

Phillip
August 18, 2021

I absolutely LOVE this addition to my little collection! My Nintendo is so well made, great quality and perfect attention to detail. I also love that he included a half game cartridge so when I put it on display it looks like the game is actually in the system. Thank you so much!

Stephanie
August 18, 2021
Jim
August 16, 2021
Jim
August 16, 2021
Matteo
August 7, 2021

Impressive the detail that this miniature has. Just perfect. And the seller very friendly and at all times let me know how my order was going

minaharker78
August 6, 2021
Regina
August 4, 2021

Great work!

Diego
July 23, 2021

Could not be happier

Stephen Smth
April 7, 2021

Best accessories ever!

Stephen Smth
April 7, 2021

Perfecto 🤩 muy realista, muy detallado. Un muy buen producto.

Vanessa
March 9, 2021

Such good craftmanship. Thank you! Highly recommend.

Sam
March 7, 2021

So much detail! I love this so much, thank you.

Sam
March 7, 2021

Donatello is very happy with his game boy 😃 thank you !!!

Alvaro Carrasco Castilla
February 25, 2021

I’m excited about my miniature SNES, controller and 6 game collection from Retroldtech. Each piece turned out to be high quality and very impressive. Such a great nostalgic trip!

Neil
February 17, 2021

These are awesome! I ordered the miniature NES, two controllers and 6 game collection and couldn’t be happier with the results. The attention to detail is astounding and each item looks better in person than in the photos.

Neil
February 17, 2021

Everything was perfect and amazing! I was impressed with every single piece.

Cory Long
February 5, 2021

The quality and details that were done on this small scale of the switch was awesome! My sister loved this! Thank you!

Linda P.
January 8, 2021

Exaclty as advertised. Brilliant detail. Very high quality work 🙂

mallory
January 1, 2021

Stay up to date before anyone else!

Subscribe to learn about new products, pre-order dates and more.